Gregory Public Schools 26-4

Gregory Elementary School Staff

505 Logan Ave., PO Box 438 Gregory, SD  57533

Phone:(605) 835-8771

Elementary School Supply List


[Add this page to the Navigation view to display hyperlinks here]


Teacher Subject/Grade Taught Email Address
Jacque Bartling Grade 4 jacque.bartling@k12.sd.us
Mark Braun Title Math/HS Health mark.braun@k12.sd.us
Roxie Chocholousek Reading Recovery roxie.chocholousek@k12.sd.us
Jenelle Darke Grade 3 jenelle.darke@k12.sd.us
Halee Hoffman Grade 1 halee.hoffman@k12.sd.us
Kristen Jacobsen Grade 3 kristen.jacobsen@k12.sd.us
John King Grade 5 john.king@k12.sd.us
JoAnna Lanz Kindergarten joanna.lanz@k12.sd.us
Linse Lundberg Grade 2 linse.lundberg@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Nelson Grade 5 jennifer.m.nelson@k12.sd.us
Katie Opp Vocal  katie.opp@k12.sd.us
Jared Opp Band jared.opp@k12.sd.us
Emily Rasmussen Kindergarten emily.rasmussen@k12.sd.us
Britany Reber Grade 2 britany.reber@k12.sd.us
Kurt Stukel Counselor Kurt.stukel@k12.sd.us
Krystal Vaughn Special Education krystal.vaughn@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Voigt Title Reading jennifer.a.voigt@k12.sd.us
Rhonda Waterbury 6-7 Science rhonda.waterbury@k12.sd.us
Seth Webster K-8 PE seth.webster@k12.sd.us
Teresa Webster Grade 4 teresa.webster@k12.sd.us
Jana Winters Pre-Kindergarten jana.winters@k12.sd.us
Tania Witt Speech Therapist tania.austin-witt@k12.sd.us