Gregory Public Schools 26-4

Administration

sunrise Picture of school

 

505 Logan Street, PO Box 438

 Gregory, SD  57533

Phone:(605) 835-9651 or  (605)835-9672            Fax:(605)835-8146


Sara Klein:     Superintendent/Title IX & 504 Coordinator sara.klein@k12.sd.us
Jeff Determan      K12 Principal jeff.determan@k12.sd.us
Kurt Stukel: Athletic Director kurt.stukel@k12.sd.us
Bernadette Soesbe:      High School Secretary bernadette.soesbe@k12.sd.us
Ashley Lozano:      Elementary Secretary ashley.lozano@k12.sd.us
Jonalu Studenberg:      Business Manager jonalu.studenberg@k12.sd.us

 

School Board

Karen Timanus:      President
Dave Shoemaker:      Vice-President
Sharon Pedersen:      Member
Bob Wik:      Member
Cara Hull:      Member
 

Agenda and Board Minutes

Gregory School Legislative Audit - SD DEpt. of Legislative Audit