Gregory Public Schools 26-4

Home ] Philosophy ] 

Administration

505 Logan Street, PO Box 438

 Gregory, SD  57533

Phone:(605) 835-9651 or  (605)835-9672            Fax:(605)835-8146


Sara Klein:     Superintendent/Title IX & 504 Coordinator sara.klein@k12.sd.us
Jeff Determan      K12 Principal jeff.determan@k12.sd.us
Sherrie Kafka: Athletic Director sherrie.kafka@k12.sd.us
Bernadette Soesbe:      High School Secretary bernadette.soesbe@k12.sd.us
Janice Lindquist:      Elementary Secretary janice.lindquist@k12.sd.us
Jonalu Studenberg:      Business Manager jonalu.studenberg@k12.sd.us

 

School Board

Dave Shoemaker:      President
Curt Sinclair:      Vice-President
Karen Timanus:      Member
Sharon Pedersen:      Member
Bob Wik:      Member
 

Agenda and Approved Board Minutes

Dakota Step Test Results