Gregory Public Schools 26-4

High School/Middle School Staff

505 Logan Street, Gregory, SD 57533

Phone:(605) 835-9672                    Fax:(605)835-8146


[Add this page to the Navigation view to display hyperlinks here]


Teacher

Email Address

Subject

Brian Allmendinger

brian.allmendinger@k12.sd.us

Government/History

Lenna Braun

lenna.braun@k12.sd.us

Julie Anshutz

julie.anshutz@k12.sd.us

Tech. Co.

Christina Baldwin

christina.baldwin@k12.sd.us

MS History

Kayla Begeman

kayla.begeman@k12.sd.us

Biology, Chemistry

Julie Braun

julie.braun@k12.sd.us

7th/8th English,7th/8th Lit, MS Play

Brent Combs

brent.combs@k12.sd.us

Woods

Jeff Determan

jeff.determan@k12.sd.us

K12 Principal

Peggy Glover

peg.glover@k12.sd.us

English I, IV, 9th Lit

Ronda Graber

ronda.graber@k12.sd.us

Spanish, 10th & 11th English, MS Play

John Hansen

john.hansen@k12.sd.us

Science

Sherrie Kafka

sherrie.kafka@k12.sd.us

MS/HS Computers, Annual, Athletic Director

Lonnie Klundt lonnie.klundt@k12.sd.us MS Math

Kevin Myrmoe

kevin.myrmoe@k12.sd.us

HS Math

Michael Murray

michael.murray@k12.sd.us

HS Math/Physics

Jared Opp

jared.opp@k12.sd.us

Band/Music Appreciation

Katie Opp

katie.opp@k12.sd.us

Chorus

JoAnn Serr

joannserr@k12.sd.us

Special Education

Kurt Stukel

kurt.stukel@k12.sd.us

Guidance Counselor

Rhonda Waterbury

rhonda.waterbury@k12.sd.us

MS Science